:::

Faclty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: President
  • Name: Cong-Ming Lin
  • Emailtmlin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1010
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Miao-Sheng Chen
  • Emailmschen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56432
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Ying Shen
  • Emailcyshen@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Chung Huang
  • Emailkchuang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56436
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-Fang Yuan
  • Emailjune@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56545
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Biau Chen
  • Emailcbchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56537
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ruey-Der Twu
  • Discipline: Philanthropic...
  • Emailrdtwu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56609
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Vice President
  • Name:
  • Emailwanyi@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:05-2721001#56534 or 1700 or 1060
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Ming-Zhang Chen
  • Emailmcc1948@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:0287323216
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Tung-Sheng Kuo
  • Emailtskuo@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2070
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Li-Chuan Chu
  • Emaillcchu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56532
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-Shang, Fan
  • Emailwsfan@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56442
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Kuang Chi
  • Emailhkchi@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56424
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hung Hsu
  • Emailshhsu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56328
  • cron web_use_log